Its been a while…

I cannot believe my last blog post was in February! Where has the time gone? I keep meaning to write more, but something or the other always seems to come up. I took a long vacation back home to Dubai to see my family and friends and once I got back to the US, I got a full time job that keeps me pretty occupied. Hence the lack of attention to my blog over here.

Dubai as always, was a great vacation where I got to spend a lot of time visiting my family and friends.

There is nothing better than relaxing by the pool after a 14 hour flight…

IMG_1032

I love this city!

IMG_1054

So Laudree happened…

IMG_1240

And so did this…

IMG_1250

IMG_1273

IMG_1143

I might have a bag obsession at River Island…

IMG_1147

and a shoe one too at Jimmy Choo…

IMG_1141

IMG_1115

Dubai mall!

IMG_1249

Its not a night out without bathroom selfies 😉

IMG_1342At the Ritz Carlton…

IMG_1313

Emirates Towers for lunch with the parents…

IMG_1433

IMG_1446

IMG_1427 IMG_1505

IMG_1499

 

Over all, I had the most amazing time in Dubai and it was sad to leave a place I called home. I spent a lot of time with my family and friends and can’t wait for my next trip.

