Calvin Klein: Winter white!

I am definitely a handbag girl. Ever since I was little, I loved bags of all shapes and sizes and still do to this day. I was recently at an outlet mall in St. Augustine, Florida, and stopped by the Calvin Klein store. Needless to say, I wanted to buy everything. However, the husband told me to pick one and so I did and I am extremely happy with my first Calvin Klein purchase.

???????????????????????????????

I picked a simple white bag with the CK logo print and black accents on the handle and corners.  This particular bag appealed to me a lot as I didn’t own any handbags in white and thought it would be perfect for work and business events.

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

