Jumeirah Beach Hotel, Dubai, UAE!

So I’m actually back in Dubai from my extremely short trip to Kuwait and honestly, there is no place like Dubai. I love this city and the life here. However, this desert heat is just way too hot that I actually miss the confused Georgia weather, especially the rains.

Anyways, so I recently got to visit the Jumeirah Beach Hotel here for a lovely lunch with a good friend of mine.

???????????????????????????????

Designed in the shape of a breaking wave, the Jumeirah Beach Hotel is one of the most well-known landmarks in Dubai with its luxurious and vibrant interior. Since I’m here, I just had to head on over at one of their restaurants, overlooking the beach and the lovely Burj Al Arab. This is indeed what they call “the good life!

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

