Dubai Marina

So now that I am back in Dubai, I am taking full advantage of everything this place has to offer. Today I got to spend a lovely afternoon at the Dubai Marina enjoying a Lebanese meal and relaxing with a gorgeous view of all the yachts docked. This is probably my favorite place to be in Dubai.

The Marina Walk has a whole bunch of restaurants down the entire street facing a view like this, where you can choose to sit outside or inside as it can get extremely hot.

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

Definitely by far the most original and unique building I have ever seen!??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

