Charlotte Russe haul!

IMG_0919

So I am seriously obsessed with this store. I’m not into their clothes, but I LOVE their shoes and accessories. I can spend hours at a time trying on every pair of heels and actually buy something as they have great prices, especially when on sale. Now is the perfect time as it’s sale season so I decided to purchase two pairs of shoes for $15 each 😀 There’s nothing like retail therapy to make you feel better! And if you are military, you also get 10% off.

Beige heels with studs on them. They have the same shoe in black as well!

IMG_0920

IMG_0921

I cannot wait to wear these as it’s got glitter on it. I feel ridiculous typing that. but fact is I love all the things that sparkle, including shoes lol. What I like about these are that it’s not on the full shoe, just on front, so when you go out, it’s not completely over the top, but enough to make you looked dressed up.

IMG_0922IMG_0923IMG_0926 IMG_0925

IMG_0927

One thought on “Charlotte Russe haul!

Comments are closed.