All glamed up!

If there is one thing I love to do, it has to be dressing up! I love getting ready, I love doing my make-up and I absolutely LOVE wearing the highest pair of heels I own. (I’m short, so I need that extra inch)

My sisters and I recently attended a party in Dubai,  UAE and had to get all dressed up for it. I love getting ready with them as there is always so much chaos when we do. The typical scenario would be make-up, clothes, jewellery and shoes all over the room like a tornado hit it, which I would say is considered normal! Not thought the same however by husband, father, or any male figure!

The 3 of us kept our make-up quite similar even though our outfits were different in color. For the eyes we just went with a sparkly white eyeshadow, and defined it further with black liquid liner. We also put on some pink blush to add color to our cheeks and finished off with a bright pink lipstick followed by a pink lip gloss.

Glynis (above) is wearing a one shoulder New Look dress, Forever 21 shoes, bangles and earrings.

Saher is wearing an evening dress from a Arabic bridal store in Sharjah, UAE.

I am wearing a one shoulder Jane Norman dress, and Forever 21 heels and earrings.

Location: The Greens, Dubai, UAE

