Peanut butter cheesecake!

I don’t know why, but ever since I’ve come to the US, I’m obsessed with cheesecake! It doesn’t matter what type it is, whether its blueberry, raspberry, chocolate, or strawberry, I love all cheesecakes. ( I know, I’m going to get so FAT) But it just tastes so good!

Anyway, I decided to actually make mini cheesecakes with peanut butter for the first time, and I’m surprised them came out well. Usually I mess it up the first time, and by the 3rd time, it finally comes out right. But first time was a charm, and thanks to this Pinterest Recipe my husband loved it.

I did alter the recipe though by adding chocolate and peanut butter chips to the topping instead of chocolate ganache. I also used graham crackers for the crust instead of chocolate Oreo cookies.

Recipe from http://annies-eats.com/2010/12/27/mini-peanut-butter-chocolate-cheesecakes/

