Make up haul!

As I love all things girly, make up is something I am literally obsessed with. I can spend hours at a drug store just looking at all kinds of make up, especially lipsticks and lip glosses to see what colors there are and which ones would suit my skin tone. Well I went into the PX on post at Fort Gordon and bought some pretty colors for the summer.

Maybelline Lipstick in 825 Fruit Punch

L’Oreal Infallible Lip gloss in 306 Plumped Red

L’Oreal Infallible Lip gloss in 115 Blush

Also got some eye liner at it! I bought the Revlon Liquid Eyeliner in Noir intense.

4 thoughts on “Make up haul!

  1. Hi, great job on the blogging.. Love all things girly too.. Am def gonna get Maybelline;s Fruit Punch, looks gorgeous.
    A question about the L’oreal glosses.. are they very sticky and do they really last for 6 hours?Would love to give them a try.

  2. Thank you Nicola 🙂 I love Maybelline’s fruit punch! I wear it all the time! The L’Oreal lip glosses are not sticky, they usually come on smoothly. I actually wore “Blush” last night for dinner and it lasted all 6 hours but then again, I usually wear gloss over my lipstick so that way I have color as well as a nice finish.

  3. Thanks for the info on the glosses.. gonna get me some.. How would you describe the colour of Maybelline’s Fruit Punch..Is it very pink or more reddish ?

Comments are closed.